Action Structure

The management and the organizational strategy of the Citizen Sensor Action are defined by the following frameworks:

Management Committee (MC)

The MC is in charge of supervising and coordinating the Action and is composed of two representatives of each participating Country. The list of TD1202 Citizen Sensor MC members is published here.

Executive Scientific Board (ESB)

The ESB has the responsibility for planning, managing and executing the activities. It is composed of the following positions:
Chair: Giles Foody (UK)
Vice-Chair: Steffen Fritz (AU)
WG1 Co-Leaders: Linda See (AU), Peter Mooney (IE)
WG2 Co-Leaders: Norman Kerle (NE)
WG3 Co-Leaders: Glen Hart (UK), Ana-Maria Raimond (FR)
WG4 Co-Leaders: Cidalia Fonte (PT), Lucy Bastin (UK)
ESR Coordinator: Sebastian Lopez (ES)
STSM Coordinator: Marco Painho (PT)

COST Science Officer (Trans-Domain Proposals)

Dr. Giuseppe Lugano
COST Office
Avenue Louse 149
1050 Brussels, Belgium
Tel: +32 (0) 2 533 3822 Fax: +32 (0) 2 533 38 90

Action Fact Sheet

The Action Fact Sheet can be viewed or downloaded from here.